Fly boxes 4 sale, New!!!

Discussion in 'Classifieds' started by golfman65, Jul 21, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I have a warehouse and at times I come across something I actually want..

I picked these up and have some extra ones that I'd like to pass on...

These are new boxes, they are copies of the CF style and S.A.
    Pretty damn nice boxes that I've been using for the past couple years as they were about half the price of CF.

I have 3 styles,

One Clear two sided box OK, these just sold out..

Two CF style of box, streamer style (pic 4 on left) and nymph or ? style...( pic 3)

I will not sell these one box at a time, If you want a couple I'll do two min. order with $6.00 for shipping locally etc.

I've been using these boxes like I said for a couple years and have had no problem with them....I may get more in the future but this is it for now..

Ok, I've worked out a few bugs I had and have some more for sale...

What YOU need to do when ordering is...
    On your Paypal include the following or you won't get shipped..

What you are ordering box wise
    your WFF name
    your paypal name (obvious)
    Have updated the boxes to coincide with pic numbers so you know which ones you are ordering....

I've bumped the price of shipping to $6 for 2 ,double that for more as I'm am using UPS now so that you have insurance on your order..All were received fine by last group that went usps but I'm not tempting fate or replacing damaged boxes that don't have insurance..

Last thing...I'm not a shop, I'm not a dealer..I wanted fly boxes and found most of the shops up north (as there are none around me) have sold out of these and don't have what I want or are charging 50 bucks for them...
    Got a bit overwhelmed with the last try but worked out a few kinks and will try again!!

Glad you like um, they are pretty pimp!!!

I'll put this here again as I don't think guys are reading down...
    WHEN YOU WANT TO ORDER--