(NFR) Saying hi

Discussion in 'Fly Fishing Forum' started by Parts Man, Nov 24, 2003.

1. Parts Man New Member

Marysville, WA, USA.
    Ratings: +0 / 0
    Hello Everyone, just found this forum awhile back, and after "lurking" for a couple weeks thought I wold join in.
  2. pwoens Active Member

Spokane, Washington, USA.
    Ratings: +5 / 0
    Welcome aboard.

If you dont mind me asking, what does "Parts Man" refer to...cars ????

~Patrick ><>
  3. Parts Man New Member

Marysville, WA, USA.
    Yes I am a Parts Manager for a New Car Dealer in Everett, that has been my handle for about 20 years now. Been in the business since 1980.
  4. Roper Idiot Savant

Glenraven Ranch
    Ratings: +766 / 1
    We's neighbors! I'm in Silver Lake...you sure you wanna do this???
    ;)

Roper,

Good things come to those who wade...
  5. Mike Etgen Not Quite A Luddite, But Can See One From Here

Port Orchard, Washington, USA.
    RiverFishing

Well, maybe not with YOU, Roper! Depends on what you mean...(Just kidding).
    Welcome aboard, Parts Man. You've stumbled into just about the most interesting site I know of for flyfishing and other topics.
    We're like one big happy family here even though there's a crazy uncle locked in the attic. I won't suggest who that is. Anyway, every family has one of those, right? :7
    Looking forward to your participation!

Mike :thumb
  6. Paul Huffman Lagging economic indicator

Yakima, WA.
    Ratings: +128 / 0
    Welcome.

So, what's your favorite secret desert spring creek?
  7. Tightline Brian Perry

Seattle, Wa, USA.
    Welcome to the site!

Good one Major! :rofl

~B
  8. Stephen Rice Senior Member

Wasilla, Alaska
    Now that's just Mean ! LOL}( }(
    Welcome aboard! this is without a doubt the best site going. Good bunch of guys here. I hope you will enjoy the site as much as I have.
  9. Roper Idiot Savant

Glenraven Ranch
    That hurts!

Golly Mike, and here I thought you were a nice guy...