NRS Otter Raft 13ft & Trailer 4 Sale

Discussion in 'Classifieds' started by EasyE, Jul 7, 2010.

1. EasyE

EasyE Member

2. Nate Dutton

Nate Dutton I'm a teacher, I fish to eat!

WOW!!! What a smoking deal!!! Damn the man for tempting me........dang.

3. Jmills81

Jmills81 The Dude Abides

alright, i'll say it...fuck

4. Big Tuna

Big Tuna Member

Dang. I thought I got a great deal on my raft. This is a heck of a deal.

5. Ed Call

Ed Call Mumbling Moderator Staff Member

Big Tuna, doesn't Itchy Dog need a raft like that? It is a beauty.

6. Big Tuna

Big Tuna Member

Ed,

Itchy does need a boat just like that. However, then he would be required to row on occasion. He believes it's far better to have lots of friends w/ boats.

7. Derek Young

Derek Young 2011 Orvis Endorsed Fly Fishing Guide Of The Year

I can personally vouch for Itchy's "rowing." Felt more like a hydro qualifier for SeaFair.

8. Jerry Daschofsky

Jerry Daschofsky Moderator Staff Member

All I can do is repeat jmills. FUCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK. I'm looking for a raft setup like this. BUT, may go with the maravia setup that I saw with Derek. LOVE that boat. But that NRS is a close second.

9. Evan Burck

Evan Burck Fudge Dragon

10. Kirk Singleton

Kirk Singleton Capt Kirk

does anyone have a interest in the trailer? I would want the raft only. Let me know.

11. PT

PT Physhicist

I'm interested in the trailer. Let me know what kind of $ you have in mind.

12. Jmills81

Jmills81 The Dude Abides

little one on the way + a promise to my wife to finish our debt repayments before child is born (only a tiny student loan to go) = me having to pass on this, my dream set up....

I had to talk myself off the ledge about this one. Being debt free will be nice though

13. Jeff Dodd

Jeff Dodd Active Member

I may be interested in the trailer too, for a 10' pram... PM me Kirk if you buy and PT is not interested. I don't know much about "Raft Trailers" may be overkill for a pram.

14. EasyE

EasyE Member