Resident coho swap

Discussion in 'Fly Swaps' started by Zach M, Jan 9, 2008.

1. Zach M

Zach M Because I floss so hard

want to do a resident coho swap now that things are starting to heat up. 8 tiers and please only join if you have a good amount of experience. This is my first time hosting a fly swap so this is kind of a learning experience for me. Flies due on Feb 1st but i will make changes if needed. PM me if you want more info. i dont have a high quality camera so the pictures might be scanned for the gallery hope thats ok .

Me of course
    Clint F-shrimp
    jake bannon-tube
    Hendersonbaylocal-TBA
    Gigharborflyfisher-TBa
    Blake-baitfish

SWAP CLOSED SEND FLIES TO GIGHARBORFLYFISHER

GIGHARBORFLYFISHER PLEASE PM EVERYONE YOUR ADDRESS!!!

2. Clint F

Clint F Fly Fishing Youth

I will be tying a shrimp pattern. :)

Clint

3. Zach M

you really should do your squid clint. im pretty sure everyone will think they are bomb

4. Clint F

Sorry I loose interest after about number 2 yet alone 8.

5. Zach M

dont be a weiner just do it. maybe i will then. im still debating waht to tie

6. Jake Bannon

Jake Bannon nymphs for steelhead....

I'll be in for my favorite rezzie tube fly, however people will have to provide their own hooks.

Jake

7. I'll tie something up

8. gigharborflyfisher

gigharborflyfisher Native Trout Hunter

I'll do something as well...-TBA

9. gigharborflyfisher

Clint what color shrimp pattern are you going to do?? I am think about doing a sand shrimp pattern that I came up with and caught 4 rezzies on today. However would like to do it in a different color than you if possible.

10. Clint F

Tha shrimp I am tying in no way represents a sand shrimp. It is on a size 6 hook and is orange. I can do it in pink if you would like?

11. gigharborflyfisher

Go ahead and do orange, I will do mine in white.

12. Clint F