Student Fly Fishing Photographer in need of help

Discussion in 'Fly Fishing Forum' started by Mac Holt, Oct 8, 2013.

1. Mac Holt New Member

Ratings: +0 / 0
    Hi my name is mac holt, i am a student photographer and want to shoot some fly fishing in the next few weeks. i could supply all of the images to whomever wanted them. take a look at my website and check out some of my other work as well. Please let me know if i could accompany you on a day to the river!!

Warmest Regards,

Mac holt
  2. DoSer I smell Cheese

Errg... Denver
    Ratings: +4 / 0
    Might be missing it but, I cannot find a URL to your site in your profile, let me know if I am blind. Also, where are you out of, what areas are you willing to travel to, I assume within WA, to shoot.

Thanks,
    Rob
  3. Mac Holt New Member

My Apologies. My website is www.macholt.com. i am willing to go just about anywhere in the state.
  4. Runejl Josh

Bellingham, Washington
    Ratings: +6 / 0
    Cool stuff.Nice Images on the website. Pretty sure that there would be a number of people that wouldnt mind being the the subject.

Where are you located?
  5. Mac Holt New Member

Im located in the greater seattle area
  6. orangeradish Bobo approved

Capital City
    Ratings: +460 / 0
    Student??? Jeez, man. That's some great work. Lots of different styles executed really well. If you ever make it down Olympia way and want to kick around, send me a pm. Again, really nice stuff.
    Jason
  7. Evan Virnoche Outerspeyz Fly-style

Mill Creek
    Ratings: +492 / 0
    your more than welcome to follow me and help document my rising fame to internet forum superstar status
    Olive bugger likes this.
  8. plaegreid Saved by the buoyancy of citrus

Renton, WA
    Ratings: +269 / 0
    If you want to take pictures of a guy casting poorly and not catching fish, you're welcome to follow me around.