Some reels to go

Status
Not open for further replies.
Some reels to go reduced

Bauer m4 in excellent condition
$185 shipped

Lampson 5 in excellent condition good spey reel extra spool in photo not included
sold

Sage 709 with spare spool in excellent condition (loop 3) would be nice on a switch rod.
$200 shipped

Sage spinning rod 3pc excellent condition 7' sock and tube. 6-12lb line
Sold

I would prefer paypal and my feedback can be checked on ebay under rskolstad
thanks,
Russell

Porter

What is the diameter of the 709? Is it set up for LH or RH retrieve? Is it easy to switch? ...i have no experience with this reel.

The sage 700 series were kind of the first modern large arbour reels avialiable in the US that wre made Dannialson/loop for sage and the 709 is the same reel as teh loop 3 but it has a clicker sysyem to it that the loops did not have. Parts and warranty are still available through dannialson. The 709 would cover 7 8 9 10 wt line ranges.
Russell

Porter

The sage 700 series were kind of the first modern large arbour reels avialiable in the US that wre made Dannialson/loop for sage and the 709 is the same reel as teh loop 3 but it has a clicker sysyem to it that the loops did not have. Parts and warranty are still available through dannialson. The 709 would cover 7 8 9 10 wt line ranges.
Russell
Yes I was able to find that out. Do you know the diameter? ... and if it can be switched from LH to RH easily and vica versa?

Never mind I found out what I wanted.

. The 709 would cover 7 8 9 10 wt line ranges.
Russell

russell