Salmon Spey multi-line setup…

This is going to be my first year chasing salmon on spey. I have a Sage One 8136-4 and am currently trying to figure out what line setup(s) I need to prep. My local rivers are:
  • Columbia Rock (Island to Wells Dam)
  • Entiat River
  • Wenatchee River
Without getting into what may/may not be open this year (let's assume they are all going to be open at some point), here are my main questions:
  • Since those rivers are 3 different beasts, I assume that a Skagit setup with different heads for each river/situation is probably the best way to go. Also considering I am still new to spey. Am I correct in my assumption here?
  • Running line: can I just get anything? Or do I need something specific.
  • For the shooting heads, it seems I have a min of the following 3 scenarios:
    1. Columbia where fish are a bit further out and 15~ft deep
      • Am I correct in thinking this needs a shooting head with a fast sinking tip? What kind of head? Full float or partial sinking?
    2. Columbia where fish are closer to the shore and in shallower depths
      • Is this the same head as the previous, just minus the sinking tip?
    3. Wenatchee / Entiat where fish are at various depths but smaller water (compared to Columbia)
      • Is this a completely different shooting head from the prior two scenarios or the same?
      • What if I want to attempt dry fly (might take some trips out to rivers where the fish actually hit dries)?
  • How do I figure out grain?
What else am I missing?

bk paige

Wishin I was on the Sauk
1 Skagit head with floater mow tip , t11, t14 and t17 in 10'-15' , this will do it all, but not all of it the best

Or

1 Skagit fits(float, intermediate sink3) + t11-/14(will cover both CR scenarios) + 1 scandi head for floating line work

Or all three! As far as grains look at sage web page for line rec's

A.A.