Washington Fly Fishing Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Banned
82 Posts
holy cow, well, jobs don't come easy for a guy my age at 53. Hello Senior member ; ) I grew up fishing the Upper Rogue river in trail, shady cove and have 20 yrs of continues fly fishing experience. Some of that fishing inshore for stripers and I just spent the last 6 yrs living in Alaska, on the Beloved mighty Kenai ; ) I moved down here to Kent, in April and was planning on moving to Bellingham in mid sept or around the 1st week of October, after my work is finished at a Tacoma refinery. I'm honest, and have great integrity. I haven't missed a day of work in over 20 yrs. No kidding : ) I'm a great teacher, i like to study up on new products, i know what works, i care about the customers needs and have steady confidence in getting them into the right gear. I have many years of shipping/receiving, as well as customer service. This would be heaven on earth working in a dog gone fly shop : ) I'm Dan. I also have an uncle still living in Shady Cove, OR and my dad down in Cali just might be moving up to live with him next year.

·
Remember when you could remember everything?
7,182 Posts
Tigard, eh? That's also the location of Kaufmanns Streamborn's main store. Must be a coincidence . . .

K

·
that's His Lordship, to you.....
6,159 Posts
Leland, remember Maynard G. Krebs in Dobie Gillis? WORK???